Golden Triangle Tours


India Golden Triangle Tours (GTT)

Golden Triangle Tours includes major destination Delhi, Agra, Jaipur. If you are visiting India for a short visit to Indian Capital New Delhi you can view this tour. This is one of the best combined package tour opted by most visitors to New Delhi. Also know as the introduction tour to India.

The Tour can have various extension in case you want to increase no of days to your tour itinerary.

  1. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour (2 Night 3 Days)  ( Code GTT-01)
  2. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour ( 3 Night 4 Days) ( Code GTT – 02)
  3. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour ( 4 Night 5 Days) ( Code GTT – 03)
  4. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour ( 5 Night 6 Days) ( Code GTT – 04)
  5. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour ( 6 Night 7 Days) ( Code GTT – 05)

Popular Extensions

  1. Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour with Fatehpur Sikri (GTTE-01)
  2. Delhi Agra Fatehpur Sikri Jaipur with Mandawa (GTTE-02)
  3. Delhi Agra Jaipur with Pushkar & Ajmer (GTTE-03)
  4. Delhi Agra Jaipur with Fatehpur Sikri & Bharatpur bird Sanctuary (GTTE-04)
  5. Delhi Agra Jaipur with Ranthambore Tiger Sanctuary (GTTE-05)
  6. Delhi Jaipur Agra with Varanasi (GTTE-06)
  7. Delhi Jaipur Agra with Varanasi & Khajuraho (GTTE-07)
  8. Delhi Jaipur Agra with Orccha, Khajuraho,Varanasi, Kathmandu

 Request a Quote

Whatsapp or Call us at +91 9811011043 or email us on for all the details on this itinerary and what is included in your tour. We shall be glad to make any amendments in the tour if you so wish and send you our best quotation and details of the tour to suit your budget and interest.